Stephanie Rowe

Triple Trouble

Book 4: Mia Murphy Series

About the Book

The fourth book in the Mia Murphy series (formerly titled Margarita Mayhem). Mia and her besties go on a girl’s birthday trip to a gorgeous beach resort on the coast of Maine to celebrate Hattie’s birthday, only to find a hot-tub corpse and Hattie’s cousin’s knitting needles in his chest! Chaos, cabana boys, and resort shenanigans ensue as they try to figure out who did it before they’re next on the list.

Buy the Book

The Details

Published: March 5, 2024
Publisher: Authenticity Playground Press
Formats: EbookPaperback
ISBN-13: 978-1-959845-54-6
Genres & Tropes
Cozy Mystery, Cozy Animal Mystery, Cozy Cat Mystery, Cozy Culinary Mystery, Women Sleuth, Amateur Sleuth, Holiday Caper, Holiday Mystery,